The Cutlass Club aims to bring past players, coaches, and supporters of the mighty Pirates back to the club of which we have such fond memories.  As the Peninsula Old Boys FC official past players and supporters coterie group, we aim to help foster and preserve our rich cultural history and raise funds to invest in the club to give the current Pirates every chance of success.

To join the Cutlass Club or if you have any questions, please email:

2012 Committee Members

Stuart Taylor
Sam Claringbold
Steve Parsons
Eiv Bowen

2012 Members

Sam Claringbold Michael Goldthorpe
David Hunter Neil Kent
Nigel La Brooy Ken Knight
Howard Mitchell Alex MacPherson
Andrew Parsons Lou Marks
Stuart Taylor Simon McMahon
Allan Angus Steven Parsons
Peter Angus Shaun Payze
Andrew Atchison Andrew Powell
Jon Atchison Ryan Pritchard
Eivion Bowen Brad Taylor
Nick Bowman Adrian Vidotto
Vinnie Brancatisano Michael Warner
Nick Claringbold Drew Warne-Smith
Chris Gawne Stephen White